Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Apply now! Undergraduate and graduate applications are now open for summer and fall 2018.

Alpha Sigma Lambda

The Theta Chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda is a national scholastic honor society for part-time college students; invitations to become a member are extended each year in the spring semester to qualified SoPA students. To be eligible, students must be juniors or seniors enrolled on a part-time basis in an undergraduate degree program, have earned at least 36 credits at Tulane, and have a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.20. Students who already have a bachelor's degree are not eligible. Additional information on requirements and invitations to membership can be obtained from the chapter advisor.

2017 Inductees

Anthony Almerico
Pam Belk
Robin Belmonte
Bridget Beverly
Beth Anne Billings
Rebecca Bond
Lauren Brocklesby
Ani Bukaty
Elsa Carrington
Brian Collings
Jacqueline Coludrovich
Christina Combel
Gwendolyn Delorme
Jason Dement
Maria Dietrich
Molly Doherty
Erica Douroux
Rhianna Duet
Joshua Fontenelle
Jonathan Foster
Melissa Garriga
Heather Glass
Brittany Guidry
Malisa Hulette
Raynieca Johnson
Timothy Jones
Woodford Jordan
Samantha King
Rodney Ladner
Jennifer Lambert
Eric Lane
Jeffrey L’Herisse
Alejandro Lugo
Josiah May
Melayna McKinney
Abigail Michel
Ebony Moore
Kristian Murina
Robert Nash
Lauren Niskoch
Natalie Nocentelli
Frank Parker
Joshua Parker
Sharon Parnell
Danielle Payne
Lisa Pierce
Rosean Porter
Nicole Pourciau
Alicia Powell
Janine Rice
Sarah Richard
Destin Sather
Aundrea Shields
Itarauma Sumeros
Jordan Swate Nancy Tatarski
Jason Thornton
Corey Truesdale
Carrie Tucker
Khang Vo
Deidre Wallace
Matthew Wheelahan
Alicia Wiley
Ashley Wilson
Jessica Witcher