Skip to main content
Tulane Home

Alpha Sigma Lambda Honor Society

The Theta Chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda is a national scholastic honor society honor society for undergraduates in schools enrolling working adults; invitations to become a member are extended each year in the spring semester to qualified SoPA students. To be eligible, students must be juniors or seniors enrolled on a part-time basis in an undergraduate degree program, have earned at least 36 credits at Tulane, and have a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.20. Students who already have a bachelor's degree are not eligible. Additional information on requirements and invitations to membership can be obtained from the chapter advisor.

2021 Inductees

Crystal Addison
Richard Aquilo Jr
Aida Balderach
Carol Breaux
Christopher Cabral
Caitlin Claiborne
Samantha Daberkow
Andrew de Alminana
LaToya Evans
Lora Higginbotham
Michelle Hyde
Cliff Hyslop
Javonna Johnson

Gregory Kelly
Michelle Keogh
Keagan Krauss
Keenon LeBlanc
Shelby Leonard
Jerry Magee
Martin Mapp
Julie McCrary
Haley Odom
Jeffrey Perron
Joni Schultz
Ariane Veal
Joseph Waguespack


Certificates and ropes of Alpha Sigma Lambda Honor Society at Tulane School of Professional Advancement in New Orleans, LA