Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Welcome to the new Tulane School of Professional Advancement.

Our name has changed from the School of Continuing Studies but our mission has stayed the same.

Meet the Advisors, Faculty, & Staff

Suri Duitch
Dean and Vice President for Academic Innovation

(504) 865-5555
sduitch@tulane.edu | bio

 

Hope Anderson
Project Assistant

(504) 865-5555
hope@tulane.edu

Louvenia Askew
Senior Academic Advisor

(228) 388-5769
laskew@tulane.edu

Ronna Burger
Director, Master of Liberal Arts

(504) 865-5555
rburger@tulane.edu

Barbara Cambre
Project Assistant

(504) 865-5333
bcambre@tulane.edu

Monica Caminita
Project Assistant

(504) 865-5333
msill@tulane.edu

Sherry Chance
Assistant Dean for Student Support and Success

(601) 605-0007
schance@tulane.edu

Don Cooper
Media/Communications Specialist

(504) 247-1358
dcooper@tulane.edu

Jo Ann Davis
Senior Academic Advisor

(504) 865-5555
jdavis11@tulane.edu

Joseph Dunaway
Manager, Facility Operations
Elmwood Campus

(504) 247-1652
jdunawa@tulane.edu

Terrence Fitzmorris
Professor of Practice, Louisiana Studies

(504) 865-5555
tfitzmo@tulane.edu

Gina Fortado
Project Assistant

(504) 865-5333
gina@tulane.edu

Nancy Gault
Project Assistant, MS Coast

(228) 388-5769
ngault@tulane.edu

Lance B. Green
Wellness and Human Performance,
Associate Clinical Professor

(504) 862-8936
lbgreen@tulane.edu

Paul Greenberg
Director, Media Arts

(504) 247-1672
pgreenbe@tulane.edu

Deena Hanson
Data Analyst

(504) 247-1668
dhanson1@tulane.edu

Edna Hoff
Executive Secretary

(504) 865-5555
ehoff@tulane.edu

Robyn Ice
Director, Paralegal Studies

(504) 247-1361
rice1@tulane.edu

Lisa Johnson
Customer Service Assistant

(504) 865-5555
ljohns14@tulane.edu

R. Thomas Kambur
Manager of Records

(504) 247-1667
rkambur@tulane.edu

Ilianna Kwaske
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

(504) 865-5555
ikwaske@tulane.edu

Mary Lib Baxter
Director, Paralegal Studies, Madison

(601) 605-0007
mbaxter@tulane.edu

Kay McLennan
Professor of Practice, Business Studies

(504) 865-5333
kmclenna@tulane.edu

David Moss
Project Assistant

(601) 605-0007
dmoss1@tulane.edu

Patricia Oates
Interim Campus Director, Biloxi

(288) 388-5769
poates@tulane.edu

Christa Payne
Director, Business Operations
& Administrative Services

(504) 865-5555
cpayne7@tulane.edu

Daniel Rahey
Senior Academic Advisor

(504) 865-5333
drahey@tulane.edu

Carrie Lee Schwartz
Senior Professor of Practice,
Media Arts/Digital Design

(504) 247-1283
cls@tulane.edu

Irvin Schwarz
Network Administrator

(504) 247-1686
ischwarz@tulane.edu

Jim Simmons
Senior Director, Academic Computing Programs

(504) 865-5555
jsimmon1@tulane.edu

Celeste Uzee
Director of Communications & Special Projects

(504) 247-1671
cuzee@tulane.edu

Michael Wallace
Director, Homeland Security Studies

(504) 247-1662
mwallac4@tulane.edu

Barby White
Project Assistant

(228) 388-5769
bwhite2@tulane.edu

Allen Williams
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

(228) 388-5769
awilli31@tulane.edu