Faculty Fellows - New Orleans, LA, Biloxi, MS - Tulane School Of Professional Advancement Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Emergency alert!

Weather alert update! Due to water pressure issues, the Elmwood campus will be closed through Sunday, January 21. Uptown and MS Coast campuses will open at 4:00 pm on Thursday, January 18, and evening classes will resume after 4:00 pm. Please check your Tulane email for updates.

Faculty Fellows

Faculty Fellows are a core group of adjunct faculty members selected for their exemplary service to the School of Professional Advancement. A Fellow’s primary charge is to aid in the SoPA’s governance, as each Fellow holds voting membership in the SoPA Council. Engaged, voting Fellows ensure that the School’s governance is stewarded by those who carry out its educational mission.

Current Fellows

Timothy Bergman
Beau Boudreaux
Raymond Brady
John Breyer
Molly Clark
Marie Erickson
Blaine Fisher
Kurt Gerwitz
William Koolsbergen

Mark Maneval
Stephen Murphy
Jacinda Roach
Peggy Soileau
Robert Talley
Cynthia Traina
Jim C. Turner
Harry Wadsworth


Past Fellows


Danny Albert
Kristie Aylett
Lionel Booth
Harry Cole
Lois Elliot
Sue Englebert
John Fitzmorris
Kamper Floyd
Kelly Fogarty

Tamar Gregorian
Laura Kelley
Eva Lustigova
Carla Major
Tyra Mitchell
Carl Nehlig
Ralph Russo
James Turner
Matthew Wellman


Danny Albert
Kristie Aylett
Harry Cole
Lois Elliot
Kelly Fogarty

Tamar Gregorian
Laura Kelly
Carl Nehlig
Katie Nims
Matthew Wellman


Carl Nehlig
Willa Taliancich
Barry Thompson
Larry Tortorich
Jonathan Walsh


Kelly Fogarty
Marcellus Grace
Larry Tortorich
Gary Wallace


Joseph Aguilar
Leonard Blackwell
Beau Boudreaux
Warren Browning
Lloyd Constant

Robert Gassiot, Jr.
George Lenz
Michael Robertson
John Schwartz


Joely Corban
Julie Cressy
Chris Favalora
Christina Kahr


Nick Marinello


Alice McGrath
Nevada McPherson
Heather Purdy
Ronald Whittington


Tom Brosig


Danny Albert
Lionel Booth
Donald del Cid
Pamela Ebel
Kathryn Gates


Cecilia Browning
William Cahill
Michael Cuomo
Nicholas Genovese, Jr.
Paul Greenberg
Barry Grodsky

Joni Johnson
Michael Kane
Wade Schindler
Jerry Seregni
Joseph Vuong
Lorraine Williams